INTERNET BANKING
User name:
 

Officers

The First National Bank of Ballinger

  Greg W. Schwertner  President & CEO GregWS@fnbballinger.com
  Pam Halfmann Senior Vice-President / Cashier PamHH@fnbballinger.com
  Benny Martinez Senior Vice-President / Data Processing BennyM@fnbballinger.com
  Beverly Everett Vice-President BeverlyE@fnbballinger.com
  Stan Bickel Vice-President StanB@fnbballinger.com
  Debbie King Vice-President
DebbieK@fnbballinger.com
  Cathy Elliott Vice-President CathyE@fnbballinger.com
  Dee Dee Peterson Assistant Vice President DeeDeeP@fnbballinger.com
  Mary Anderson Assistant Cashier MaryAA@fnbballinger.com

Bank of San Angelo

  John R. Childers Branch President john.childers@bankofsanangelo.com
  Mellissa Blair Vice-President mellissa.blair@bankofsanangelo.com
  Wendy Frerich Vice President wendy.frerich@bankofsanangelo.com
  Reid Stultz Senior Vice-President / Lending reid.stultz@bankofsanangelo.com
  Deborah Summers Vice-President / Lending deborah.summers@bankofsanangelo.com
  Angela Nanny Vice-President / Lending angela.nanny@bankofsanangelo.com
  Vikki Harvey Vice-President / Mortgage Lending vikki.harvey@bankofsanangelo.com
  Dottie Chaka Vice President / Mortgage Operations dottie.chaka@bankofsanangelo.com
  Shauna Halfmann Senior Vice-President / Compliance Officer
shauna.halfmann@bankofsanangelo.com
  Alana Dakan Assistant Vice-President alana.dakan@bankofsanangelo.com

FNBB Texas

  J. Riley King
President
rileyk@fnbbtexas.com

Directors

  Joe Kim King
Greg W. Schwertner
John R. Childers
Ray A. Dierschke
Eugene A. Kasberg, Jr.
J. Riley King
Chairman of the Board

Click Here for Mortgage Loan Officer Identification.

BALLINGER HOURS
LOBBY: Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 4PM
DRIVE-THRU: Monday - Thursday
8AM - 5PM
Friday
7:30AM - 6PM

ATMs
Ballinger
911 Hutchings

San Angelo
2635 Valleyview

SAN ANGELO HOURS
LOBBY: Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM

DRIVE-THRU: Monday - Friday
8AM - 5:30PM
Saturday
9AM - 12NOON


   

Home | About Us | History | Officers | Statement of Condition | The Internet and Your Security | Privacy Statement | Services | Checking Accounts
Investment Accounts | Lending | Fund Transfers | Fund Availability | Fees & Services | Special Services | Mortgage | Contact

2015 First National Bank of Ballinger/Bank of San Angelo | WEB SITE DESIGN BY McLAUGHLIN ADVERTISING